Winners Announced of The Write Place Courage Writing Contest for September

Winners were announced for Chagrin Falls High School’s The Write Place courage writing contest for September.  The winners are Isabel Igoe, Gurney Elementary; Maelin Livingston, Chagrin Falls Intermediate School (CFIS); Claire Hoelzel, Chagrin Falls Middle School (CFMS); and Courtney Myers, Chagrin Falls High School (CFHS).

The Popcorn Shop donated prizes for Gurney, CFIS, and CFMS.  The CFHS winner received a $10 Tiger Perk gift card.

The school year theme is “choose courage” throughout the District.

Print This Article
View text-based website