Chagrin Falls High School Salutes Tigers of the Spring Semester

The Tigers of the Semester Award is presented to students who exemplify a positive attitude, work ethic, achievement in the classroom and service to fellow students and teachers at Chagrin Falls High School. Teachers nominate one student from their classes that impressed them with their achievement, attitude, hard work, willingness to help others and growth during the first half of the year. The award program is sponsored by Interact Club and advisors Karen Sindelar and Janet Coriell organized the interactive presentation that featured personalized messages from each teacher who nominated a student. They can be viewed here:  Tiger of the Semester

Tigers of the Spring Semester of the 2022-23 school year are Fraya Brattebo, Nate Bruce, Grace Calhoun, Ella Cimperman, Kai De Leon, Charlie Frederick, Theo Hawk,  Julian Hink, Katie Jones, Matthew King, Megan Larkin, Kelsey Long, Jack Medhurst, Isabel Nerpouni, Brix Niethammer, Lilla O’Brien, Caydence Osinski, Ella Snyder, Bruin Spieth,  Sviatoslav Sushko, Nicholas Tropf, Margaux Verdier, Will Wagner, James Wilkinson, and Harper Wyville. 

“During the Tiger of the Semester program, our teachers recognized many amazing students who continually stand out as great students and wonderful people,” said Principal Mike Janatovich, Chagrin Falls High School.  “It truly makes me proud to see the many things our students accomplish inside and outside the classroom and their positive impact on our entire school community.”